Tickets

See you soon at The Roxy!

List
Calendar

No events at the moment, check back soon!

Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb
Opening Night: Ally McIntyre Exhibit

Opening Night: Ally McIntyre Exhibit

Times
Thu Apr 13 @ 7 PM
Info
The Roxy Theatre:
The Roxy Theatre


Run Time 90 minutes
Tickets
$0.00
Opening Night: Ally McIntyre Exhibit
Sexual Misconduct Of The Middle Classes

Sexual Misconduct Of The Middle Classes

By Hannah Moscovitch
Featuring
Gianna Vacirca as Annie & John Ullyatt as Jon
Times
Tue Apr 25 – Sat Apr 29 @ 8 PM
Sun Apr 30 @ 2 PM
Tue May 2 – Sat May 6 @ 8 PM
Sun May 7 @ 2 PM
Tue May 9 – Sat May 13 @ 8 PM
Sun May 14 @ 2 PM
Info
The Roxy Theatre:
Nancy Power Theatre

Run Time 90 minutes
Tickets
$25.00-$50.00
Sexual Misconduct Of The Middle Classes By Hannah Moscovitch Jon is a star professor and acclaimed author at the end of his third marriage. Annie is a university student with artistic promise and a hard-to-miss red coat. Their exchange of artistic admirations snowballs into a sexually tense relationship. Moscovitch’s play asks us to confront how structures of power distort our…
Sexual Misconduct Of The Middle Classes