Our Staff

Artistic

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Bradley Moss

brad@theatrenetwork.ca

TN SUMMER ACADEMY DIRECTOR
NEXTFEST FESTIVAL DIRECTOR

Ellen Chorley

ellen@theatrenetwork.ca
ellen@nextfest.ca

Curator & Director, Visual Arts Programs

Jared Tabler

jared@theatrenetwork.ca

Administrative

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Harley Morison

harley@theatrenetwork.ca

Business Development Director

Jill Roszell

jill@theatrenetwork.ca

Operations Manager

Nelly Song

nelly@theatrenetwork.ca

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Crystal Eyo

crystal@theatrenetwork.ca

@ROXY124STREET SOCIAL MEDIA

Ellie Heath

BOOKKEEPER

Jennifer Brownridge

finance@theatrenetwork.ca

Production

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION & Facilities

Brian Maxwell

brian@theatrenetwork.ca

Gallery Preparator

Steven Teeuwsen

HEAD TECHNICIAN

Ashley Carter

ashley@theatrenetwork.ca

Front of House

FRONT OF HOUSE LEADS

Candice Stollery
Even Gilchrist
Kate Couture

FRONT OF HOUSE

Kate Couture
Asia Weinkauf-Bowman
Aran Wilson-McAnnally
Brooke Fersovitch
Neon
Sheena O’Connor