Help us bring Back the roxy

Donate now! Help us finish the building.

Almost 7 years after fire destroyed Edmonton’s historic Roxy Theatre, we at Theatre Network are months way from returning this piece of Edmonton history to 124th Street.

Your donation will go directly towards Edmonton’s newest hub for in person arts experiences, The New Roxy. Thank you for your support!

Donate Now Learn More
Help us
get to $12m
$12,000,000.00
Goal
$0
Raised
Donate Now Learn More

Stay In Touch

Theatre Network ~live at the Roxy
8529 Gateway Blvd.
Edmonton, AB
T6E 6P3

Phone (780) 453-2440
E-mail info@theatrenetwork.ca
Box Office boxoffice@theatrenetwork.ca

Follow us:
Facebook
Twitter  
Instagram

Subscribe to Theatre Network’s E-Newsletter





Contact Theatre Network

Artistic & Executive Director – Bradley Moss 
artisticdirector@theatrenetwork.ca

Playwrights: Scripts: Year-round, query first
General Auditions: Spring/Summer

Operations Manager – Harley Morison
harley@theatrenetwork.ca

Volunteer Coordinator – Harley Morison
volunteers@theatrenetwork.ca

Production Manager – Scott Peters
scott@theatrenetwork.ca

Business Development Director – Jill Roszell
jill@theatrenetwork.ca

Bookkeeper – Shelley Martin
finance@theatrenetwork.ca

Contact The Nextfest Arts Co.

Web www.nextfest.ca
Email hello@nextfest.ca

Festival Director – Ellen Chorley
ellen@nextfest.ca
Festival Producer – Simone Medina Polo
simone@nextfest.ca