Help us bring the new Roxy to life

On January 13, 2015 Theatre Network lost their home of The Roxy Theatre – which left a hole in the arts community and on 124 Street in Edmonton.

Now, Theatre Network is working to bring a New Roxy Theatre back where it belongs.

We need your generosity to Rebuild the Roxy Theatre. With your financial support the New Roxy will rise from the ashes!

Donate Now Learn More
Help us
get to 1.5m
$1,500,000.00
Goal
$0
Raised
0%
Funded
Donate Now Learn More

Stay In Touch

Theatre Network ~live at the Roxy
8529 Gateway Blvd.
Edmonton, AB
T6E 6P3

Phone (780) 453-2440
E-mail info@theatrenetwork.ca
Box Office boxoffice@theatrenetwork.ca

Follow us:
Facebook
Twitter  
Instagram

Subscribe to Theatre Network’s E-Newsletter





Contact Theatre Network

Artistic & Executive Director – Bradley Moss 
artisticdirector@theatrenetwork.ca

Playwrights: Scripts: Year-round, query first
General Auditions: Spring/Summer

Operations Manager – Harley Morison
harley@theatrenetwork.ca

Volunteer Coordinator – Harley Morison
volunteers@theatrenetwork.ca

Production Manager – Scott Peters
scott@theatrenetwork.ca

Business Development Director – Jill Roszell
jill@theatrenetwork.ca

Bookkeeper – Shelley Martin
finance@theatrenetwork.ca

Contact The Nextfest Arts Co.

Web www.nextfest.ca
Email hello@nextfest.ca

Festival Director – Ellen Chorley
ellen@nextfest.ca
Festival Producer – Simone Medina Polo
simone@nextfest.ca