Off Book: The Improvised Musical

Edmonton International Fringe Festival

August 11 – 21, 2022

For a decade Off Book’s been singing, dancing and improvising HUNDREDS of original musicals at Fringe. This professional ensemble of Rapid Fire improvisors need one thing to create a 5-star-show from scratch: a suggestion from you. Witness why audiences return year after year to see the same show done different!

CAST Joleen Ballendine, Marguerite Lawler, Quinn Contini, Katie Turner, Stephen Raitz, Christopher Borg, Erik Mortimer

Nancy Power Theatre
Thursday, August 11 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 12 at 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 13 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 14 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16 at 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17 at 4:00pm
Thursday, August 18 at 6:00pm
Friday, August 19 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 20 at 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 21 at 3:00pm