Help us bring Back the roxy

Donate now! Help us finish the building.

Almost 7 years after fire destroyed Edmonton’s historic Roxy Theatre, we at Theatre Network are months way from returning this piece of Edmonton history to 124th Street.

Your donation will go directly towards Edmonton’s newest hub for in person arts experiences, The New Roxy. Thank you for your support!

Donate Now Learn More
Help us
get to $12m
Donate Now Learn More

Theatre Network (1975) Society

Theatre Network is blessed with an excellent board whose mission statement is “one must have a passion for the arts to serve the arts”- says former board member Nancy Power. Theatre Network is alive today and growing because of the generous and personal patronage of our present and past board members.

Jared Tabler

Vice President
Paul Manuel

Lenka Stuchlik

Greg Zinter

Board of Directors
Lewis Cardinal
Seham Chadi
Dianne Johnstone
Erin Newell-Lupien
Ross Reekie
Marianne Stewart